Events

Below is my planned event list up to Christmas 2021. I look forward to seeing some of my loyal customers and also some new faces :-)

Jennie


Cheltenham Arts and Crafts Market – The Promenade


Saturday 15th May
Saturday 19th June
Saturday 17th July
Saturday 21st August
Saturday 18th September
Saturday 16th October
Saturday 20th November tbc
Saturday 22nd to Sunday 23rd December tbc


Cirencester


Saturday 1st May
Saturday 5th June
Saturday 3rd July
Saturday 2nd October
Saturday 6th November


[Cardiff Bay

Whitsun - Saturday 29th May to Monday 31st May

August Bank Holiday - Friday 27th August to Monday 30th August


Cardiff St John Street

Spring Festival - Saturday 8th May to Friday 15th May

Summer Festival - Saturday 7th August to Friday 13th August

Christmas Market - Saturday 20th November to Saturday 5th December