Events

Below is my planned event list up to Christmas 2020, I look forward to seeing some of my loyal customers and also some new faces :-)

Jennie


Cheltenham Arts and Crafts Market – The Promenade

Saturday 15th February
Saturday 21st March
Saturday 18th April
Saturday 16th May
Saturday 20th June
Saturday 18th July
Saturday 15th August
Saturday 19th September
Saturday 17th October
Saturday 21st November
Saturday 19th to Sunday 20th December


Cirencester

Saturday 1st February
Saturday 4th April
Saturday 2nd May
Saturday 6th June
Saturday 4th July
Saturday 1st August
Saturday 5th September
Saturday 3rd October
Saturday 7th November


[Cardiff Bay

Easter - Friday 10th April to Monday 13th April

May Day - Friday 8th May to Sunday 10th May

August Bank Holiday - Friday 28th August to Monday 31st August


Cardiff St John Street

Spring Festival - Thursday 21st May to Thursday 28th May

Summer Festival - Saturday 8th August to Friday 14th August

Christmas Market - Sunday 22nd November to Saturday 5th December